Surah Baqarah Review.

Bismillah

 

Good Morning and  Evening depending on where you are in the world.   I hope and pray every one is in good health and spirits. So alhamdulilah everything is going well  went to my  Qur’aan lesson yesterday, then ended up having a  toothache so after battling that out the last couple of days I am finally back to normal .

Well I am currently review over Surah Baqarah and the moment, so   here is the dilemma  I  have  gotten  faced with. How to keep up  with reviewing.

So  to just give you a little insite  on Surah Baqarah.

This Surah is called (The Cow) and  it contains  286 verses, rendering it the longest Surah in the Holy Qur’an. It is indisputable that this Surah was not revealed all at once, but partially and in increments as necessitated by the various Islamic social circumstances and conditions found at different times in Medina.

So I am just thinking I will   block  this up so it does not be so over whelming.

I will  take a certain amount on day, and continue like this until I have  finished  reviewing the entire   Surah. Then I will put it all together for the final revision

 

I am  just wondering is there any one who has finished the   Surah or is nearing the end of it. How do you go about  reviewing it?

 

Any tips comments would be appreciated .

Thanks again for stopping by

 

Leave a Reply

